Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Current Staff list and Curriculum Leadership Distribution:



Mrs. Lucy Macey

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

English, Music and 

Humanities Leader

Year 5/6 teacher (Badgers)


Miss Megan Ayers


Year 3/4 teacher (Foxes)

Miss Jessica Lee 

Science and Outdoor Learning Leader

Year 1/2 teacher (Otters)

Miss. Laura Morris

Maths, PE & Games Leader

Year R teacher (Squirrels)

Mrs. Louise Hudgell

RE and SMSC Leader

Year R teacher (Squirrels)

Mrs. Kate Meron

Art Leader

PPA Cover

Languages Teacher

Mrs. Jane Bottle

Languages (French) Leader

Global Learning & RRSA


Mrs. Kate Meron

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Julie Baker - ELSA & FEIPS Co-ordinator

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Cathryn Martin

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Catherine Pearson

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. Linda Cantelo

Learning Support Assistant Mrs. Justine Parsons
HLTA Mrs. Charlie Parker

Admin Officer

Mrs. Clare Yates

Health & Safety


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Admin Assistant

Mrs. Liz Tuckerman

Lunchtime Supervisory


Mrs. Faye Daniel

Miss. Lyndsey Thorley

Miss. Becky Vine

Mrs. Tracy O'Callaghan 








Is your child due to start primary school in September 2021 - if you would like to arrange a meeting with Mrs Macey please call the school office to arrange a time.